" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Great Debate Tour 2016

Elevation Networks

Monday, 3 October 2016 at 19:00 - Thursday, 17 November 2016 at 22:00 (BST)

The Great Debate Tour 2016

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Kingston University Personal Development Society
Tuesday 4th October 6:00PM - 8:30PM
4 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Southampton
Tuesday 4th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
4 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Leeds ACS
Wednesday 5th October 6:00PM - 8:30PM
5 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Exeter ACS
Thursday 6th October 6:00PM - 8:30PM
6 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Sheffield & Sheffield Hallam
Monday 10th October 6:00PM - 8:30PM
11 Oct 2016 Free  
University of York ACS
Wednesday 12th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
12 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Manchester ACS
Wednesday 12th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
12 Oct 2016 Free  
London Metropolitan University Student Union
Thursday 13th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
13 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Essex ACS
Thursday 13th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
13 Oct 2016 Free  
University of East Anglia
Monday 17th October 6:00-8:30PM
19 Oct 2016 Free  
Goldsmiths University
Monday 17th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
17 Oct 2016 Free  
Loughborough University
Monday 17th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
17 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Nottingham ACS & Nottingham Trent University ACS
Tuesday 18th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
18 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Leicester ACS
Tuesday 18th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
18 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Kent (Medway) ACS
Tuesday 18th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
19 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Birmingham ACS
Wednesday 19th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
19 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Liverpool ACS
Wednesday 19th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
19 Oct 2016 Free  
Queen Mary University ACS
Thursday 20th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
20 Oct 2016 Free  
Plymouth University ACS
Friday 21st October 6:00 - 8:30PM
21 Oct 2016 Free  
University College London ACS
Monday 24th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
24 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Kent (Canterbury) ACS
Monday 24th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
24 Oct 2016 Free  
Bradford University
Tuesday 25th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
25 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Warwick ACS
Thursday 27th October 6:00 - 8:30PM
27 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Hull ACS
Monday 31st October 6:00 - 8:30PM
31 Oct 2016 Free  
University of Greenwich
Tuesday 1st November 6:00 - 8:30PM
1 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Northampton (Friends to Everyone Society)
Tuesday 1st November 6:00 - 8:30PM
1 Nov 2016 Free  
Aston University ACS + Empowerment Society
Wednesday 2nd November 6:00 - 8:30PM
2 Nov 2016 Free  
Anglia Ruskin Cambridge
Thursday 3rd November 6:00 - 8:30PM
3 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Bristol + University of West England
Thursday 3rd November 6:00 - 8:30PM
3 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Oxford
Tuesday 8th November 6:00 - 8:30PM
8 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Portsmouth
Wednesday 9th November 6:00 - 8:30PM
9 Nov 2016 Free  
Coventry University
Wednesday 9th November 6:00 - 8:30PM
9 Nov 2016 Free  
University of Huddersfield
Thursday 10th November 6:00 - 8:30PM
10 Nov 2016 Free  
Aberystwyth University
Thursday 10th November 6:00 - 8:30PM
10 Nov 2016 Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share The Great Debate Tour 2016

Event Details

 

The Great Debate Tour 2016


The Great Debate Tour is the first national debate forum targeting cultural communities on University campuses across the UK. The tour, now in its 6th year, is a celebration of diversity and heritage as well as a forum for powerful, thought-provoking discussion.

With the help of a panel of experts, university students are encouraged to explore issues that our research indicates is most relevant to the audience. Each debate takes place in a question time style event. The debates have been featured in local and national media, with coverage on Sky Channel 218 and BBC stations. This year with well over 50 tour dates, we are also official Parliament Week partners.


Topics

Do you have questions about The Great Debate Tour 2016? Contact Elevation Networks

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


United Kingdom


United Kingdom

Monday, 3 October 2016 at 19:00 - Thursday, 17 November 2016 at 22:00 (BST)


  Add to my calendar
The Great Debate Tour 2016
Seminar Government

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.