This event has ended

Working in the UK

The Psychology Department and Careers and Employability Team, York St John University

Thursday, 11 October 2012 at 13:00 - Monday, 20 May 2013 at 13:00 (BST)

York,, United Kingdom

Working in the UK

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Working in the UK Thurs 11 Oct 1pm - 2pm DG 104 Ended Free  
Working In the UK Mon 15 Oct 2pm - 3pm DG 119 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Wed 24 Oct 10am - 11am DG 104 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Thurs 8 November 12pm - 1pm DG 127 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Tues 20 Nov 11am - 12 pm DG 227 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Mon 11 Feb 11am - 12pm PH 011 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Tues 12 March 12pm- 1pm DG 014 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Thurs 18 April 2pm - 3pm QE104 Ended Free  
Working in the UK Mon 20 May 12pm - 1pm DG 127 Ended Free  

Event Details

This session is specifically for international students who are looking to work part-time while studying here in the UK.

The session will cover the type of work you can do, where to look for work and writing a good CV.

 

Please choose the date and time when you would like to attend a session and register for this session.

When & Where

Lord Mayor's Walk
Y031 7EX York,
United Kingdom

Thursday, 11 October 2012 at 13:00 - Monday, 20 May 2013 at 13:00 (BST)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

The Psychology Department and Careers and Employability Team, York St John University

  Contact the Organiser

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.