Blazin' Squad

Hip Hop
Funk & Soul


British band, originally having 10 members and reformed in 2006 with 4 remaining members (Marcel, Stuart, Sam and Chris). Original set up consisted of: MC Flava, real name James Murray MC Freek, real name Oliver Georgiou MC Kenzie, real name James MacKenzie MC Krazy, real name Lee Bailey MC Melo-D, real name Chris McKeckney MC Plat'num, real name Marcel Sommerville MC Reepa, real name Stuart Baker MC Spike-E, real name Sam Foulkes MC Strider, real name Mustafa Omer DJ Tommy-B, real name Tom Beasley