£26.19

13 Full Moon Woman Inipi (Sweat Lodges)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Whissendine Sports Club

Whissendine Village

Melton Road

Rutland

LE157EU

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

13 Full Moon Ceremonies Woman Inipi (Sweat Lodge)

Dates for 2017-2018

TICKETS WILL GO LIVE EVERY 4 MONTHS

Tuesday 2nd January 6.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 31st January 6.30- 8.30pm

Friday 2nd March 6.30- 8.30pm

Saturday 31st March 630-9.30pm building of sacred fire

Monday 30th April 7.00-9.00pm

Tuesday 29th May 7.00-9.00pm

Thursday 28th June 7.00-9.00pm

Sunday 27th July 10.00-2.00pm will be run by other elder

Sunday 26th August 10.00-2.00pm Building of sacred fire

Tuesday 25th September 700-9.00pm

Wednesday 24th October 6.30-830pm

Friday 23rd November 6.30-8.30pm

Friday 21st December 6.30-830pm

Times will start on time however will finish approximately ending time.

During the dark evenings the sacred fire will be prepared and lit. However on day time Inipi building as a group and time for community sharing.

Each month woman will be bringing their own teachings within ceremonies and support holding the space with sacred fire. During the month that follows each woman will have a quest to focus on within themselves in which supports the community as a whole.

To build the energy it would be ideal to attend each month nevertheless this is not always possible. However we are looking for commitments from everyone to attend at least 6 times within the 13 moon cycles.

For those who are drummers, flute players, singers, and have rattles please bring along. Please bring water, towel and clothing for lodges (no nudity) and of course your beautiful selves.

Price £25 per Inipi

Those that book for the 13 month cycle receive TWO months FREE.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Whissendine Sports Club

Whissendine Village

Melton Road

Rutland

LE157EU

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved