Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

1st Online Global Event: Launch of Ask Culturevist - 2 Timeslots

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Imagine having a place to ask your questions about company culture to a community of company culture activists.


Introducing Ask Culturevist.


Because we can't always be together in person, let's help each other learn about developing company culture online. Join us at one of our two 60 minute timeslots for the launch of our first online event: Ask Culturevist: a live online Question & Answer session about developing company culture.


Time slot 1) 8 March 12:00 GMT, 03:00 PST, 23:00 AEDT

Time slot 2) 8 March 21:00 GMT 13:00 PST, 9 March 08:00 AEDT


Keen to get started sooner? Jump right in! :) Culturevist is a community of company culture activists. You can see what people say about us on our Wall Of Love.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved