Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

5 Deep Vital Signs Open House

5 Deep Limited

Daily Event: 16:00 to 16:45 (BST)

5 Deep Vital Signs Open House

Share 5 Deep Vital Signs Open House

Event Details

You are invited to attend our 5 Deep Vital Signs Open House!

5 Deep Vital Signs is a system that tracks humanity's vital signs.

The system is designed to support all levels of education in Spiral Dynamics Integral; as well as to support an SDi-informed coaching, mentoring, advisory or facilitation practice; and can be used as the basis of academic research. If you have completed an SDi Level 1 course or higher, you are licensed to use the instruments.

In this 45-minute virtual event, we will cover these topics:

  • What are vital signs?
  • How will use of the system benefit the SDi practitioner, trainer, or researcher?
  • How is it administered?
  • How much does it cost?
  • Participants will receive a free trial.

Here are the times for the event:

5:00 -- 5:45 PM Central Europe

4:00 -- 4:45 PM UK

11:00 -- 11:45 AM Eastern North America

10:00 -- 10:45 AM Central North America

9:00 -- 9:45 AM Mountain North America

8:00 -- 8:45 AM Pacific North America

Do you have questions about 5 Deep Vital Signs Open House? Contact 5 Deep Limited

Organiser

5 Deep Limited

The organisers of this meeting are Christopher and Sheila Cooke of 5 Deep Limited.

www.5deep.net

  Contact the Organiser
5 Deep Vital Signs Open House
Seminar Other

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.