Free

AHE Webinar Series 2021: April (Brazilian Keynesian Association)

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Dr. Julia Braga & Dr Ricardo Summa "Applications and challenges of the Sraffian supermultiplier"

About this Event

AHE Webinar Series 2021 (April)

28th April, 3pm (BST) / 2pm (UTC) / 11am (Brasilia)

In our April AHE Webinar series, we will receive Dr. Julia Braga (Brazilian Keynesian Association & Fluminense Federal University) and Dr Ricardo Summa (Federal University of Rio de Janeiro), who will give a talk entitled: "Applications and challenges of the Sraffian supermultiplier". The presentation will be followed by an interactive Q&A session on the state of heterodox economics in the context of the speakers.

The event is free to attend. Attendees will receive link to join prior to the session.

Contact: heteconevents@gmail.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved