Free

Alpha Online - A conversation with Fr James Mallon and Nicky Gumbel

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Alpha Online: The Time is Now

About this Event

Join Fr James Mallon and Nicky Gumbel to hear their vision for evangelisation at this significant moment for the church and the part Alpha Online can play in helping parishes respond. There will be a time of prayer and the opportunity for Q&A during this live webinar.

________________________________

Monday, 8 March 2021 | Times:

PST: 10 - 11 am

AST: 02 - 03 pm

GMT: 06 - 07 pm

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved