Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

Analyst Value Survey results webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

It’s your turn to discover how the analyst industry is changing. Their clients are frustrated, firms like PAC and 451 are pushing into the top ten, and top research is read more now than ever.

To see the highlights from the 2016-17 Analyst Value Survey, now’s the time to register for our results webinar. The results will be presented live on March 21 at 8am UK time (9:00 CET, 4pm Singapore) or 11am Eastern time (4pm UK time, 5pm Central European summer time): if you’ve already completed the survey with an email address you’ll have an invite from us for a free seat at the webinar (if you started but did not complete, you’ll get a 50% discount). The results of this annual survey are used more and more each year. They show how the value of analyst firms is really a factor of multiple things, including perceived independence, revenue and usage.

In the webinar, we’ll show how the Analyst Value Survey overcomes the biggest obstacle for understanding how analyst insight can make the best impact: getting the right information. With the AVS we are very lucky: not only do we have the opinions of around 1,000 users of analyst research every year, but these are also experts: on average they use several analyst firms.

In the webinar we’ll discuss different forms of value produced by analysts, and compare end-users’ needs with those on the provider side of the industry. We’ll also see which firms are rising, and falling, in impact on end-users.

If you can’t make the call, don’t worry: you can buy a full research report with in-depth analysis at AnalystValueSurvey.com.


Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved