Free

AppSec for Developers - Webinar

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join the Webinar: Thursday 23rd September, UK: 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

About this Event


		AppSec for Developers - Webinar image

Join the Webinar: Thursday 23rd September, UK: 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

Global times:

USA: 09.00 - 10.00 PDT

USA: 12:00 - 13:00 EDT

Presenter: Abhijay Singh, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester.

Join Abhijay, from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, to discuss as web application vulnerabilities are on the rise, why it’s essential that developers are educated in response to the growing risk.

In this webinar, we look at the increasing need for application security and how developers can be trained to tackle these threats proactively. Abhijay will provide:

- Insights into the latest security vulnerabilities

- Guidance on best security practices

- Discuss some real-world breaches and application vulnerabilities from popular websites

The webinar is ideal for Software/Web developers, PL/SQL developers, Penetration Testers, Security Auditors, Administrators, DBAs and Security Managers.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved