Are you ready to sell cars online? Automotive industry leaders event

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Summit London

12 Golden Square

London

W1F 9JE

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Event description

Description

If you work in the automotive space as an OEM or Dealer, then please join us for an exclusive roundtable discussion, hosted by Summit and location specialists GroundTruth. You will be joined by industry leaders as we discover the future automotive path to purchase in 2018 and beyond.

Learn about the challenges involved in the automotive customer journey. From research to final purchase we’ll cover the online / offline / omnichannel debate and what will make an impact on your profitability. You’ll discover how to transform your business in the digital and real world, and join the leaders who are revolutionising the car buying process.

This exclusive event will be held at Summit’s home in central London on Wednesday 31st January 2018. Join us at 12 Golden Square, Piccadilly Circus, London, W1F 9JE or online via the live web stream.

There are 2 ticket types, one for attendance in person at 12 Golden Square London or one to attend the live online stream.

Agenda

2:30pm GMT / 9:30am EST: Welcome - John Readman, Marketing Director - Summit

2:35pm GMT / 9.35am EST: Introducing the topic for discussion & industry insight - Jim Holder - Editorial Director - What Car?, Autocar and PistonHeads

3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST: Nick King, Market Research & Insight Director, AutoTrader (Guest speaker session)

3:45pm GMT / 10:45am EST: The automotive path to purchase in 2018 and beyond, ExchangeWire, Groundtruth and Summit

4:00pm: GMT / 11:00am EST:
Debate and discussion

5:00pm: GMT:
Canapés, drinks and networking

If you would like to join us at our automotive event, reserve your tickets today.

If you have any questions or need additional tickets please contact Olivia Sissons:

Email: olivia.sissons@summitmedia.com

Telephone: 01482 904208

Discover how Summit are transforming the automotive industry and helping OEMs and Dealers to sell cars online https://www.summit.co.uk/automotive-ecommerce/

Date and Time

Location

Summit London

12 Golden Square

London

W1F 9JE

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved