Multiple Dates

Bandaide - Knowledge and core exercises for back and neck pain relief

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

St. James Church Hall

St. James Church

Lulworth Road, Birkdale

Southport

PR8 2BQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Helping patients to alleviate their back and neck pain

Includes gaining knowledge and learning core exercises to help with pain
12 sessions with Dr. George Ampat, Consultant Orthopaedic Spinal Surgeon
No surgery or injections. Small group sessions.


Schedule for the next course:
04/05/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM
09/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
18/05/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM
30/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
06/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
15/06/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM
20/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
27/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
04/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
11/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
18/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM
23/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM

Location

St. James Church Hall

St. James Church

Lulworth Road, Birkdale

Southport

PR8 2BQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved