Free

Bestselling crime author Ann Cleeves (Vera / Shetland) in conversation with...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Unitarian Church

57 Ullet Road

Liverpool

L17 2AA

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

Ann Cleeves comes to Liverpool to open the Smithdown Litfest 2019, in a special event in conversation with fellow crime writer, and Smithdown Litfest patron, Ashley Dyer.

Ann Cleeves is one of Britain’s most successful crime fiction authors. With over five million copies sold worldwide, her bestselling books are loved in print and on screen: both the Vera Stanhope and Shetland series are now major TV adaptations on ITV and BBC One respectively.

Hear Ann talk about her career, and her new crime novel, The Long Call. Includes audience Q&A. An evening not to be missed for fans of Vera, Shetland and the very best of crime fiction!

(Author photo: David Hirst)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Unitarian Church

57 Ullet Road

Liverpool

L17 2AA

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved