£130.36

Bring Spirit Alive - Online Mediumship Course

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Event description
In this course we will focus on mediumship and your connection to Spirit. We will explore evidential mediumship and to bring Sprit Alive.

About this Event

In this course we will focus on mediumship and your connection to Spirit. We will be exploring evidential mediumship but also how to present your mediumship in a way that brings Spirit alive.

In this 6-week course we will cover the following:

• Identifying Spirit in an interesting and eclectic way.

• Tell the story of your spirit communicator.

• Deepening your evidence.

• Your connection to Spirit and how to maintain your spiritual power.

• Techniques to improve your confidence.

• Explore your own style of mediumship.

The classes will be a combination of tutorials and practical exercises. You will have plenty of opportunity to practise with other students during class. This course is suitable for everyone except absolute beginners of spiritual development.

This online course includes:

• 6 x 2h online sessions. Every class includes a tutorial and practical exercises for you to practise. Q&A will also be available.

• Private Facebook group for the participants.

Dates and times for the online classes:

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 19 August

Wednesday 26 August

Wednesday 2 September

Wednesday 9 September

Wednesday 16 September

Time: Monday 19:00-21:00 Stockholm time, Central European Summer Time. This is equivalent to:10:00 Vancouver /11:00 Denver /13:00 New York /18:00 UK

Cancellation Policy:

For this event, attendees can receive refunds up to 30 days before your event start date. If less than 30 days before the event start, we will only offer a refund if the event is sold out and a waiting list is in operation. In both cases an administration fee of £10 per person will be deducted from the refunded amount, plus the Eventbrite booking fee.

Disclaimer & Legal:

Although this course is advertised for mediumship development, we can’t guarantee such development will take place over the duration of the course or thereafter. All courses of this nature are offered as learning experiences only. We are obliged by law to state that differing opinions exist at to the validity of mediumship and that development is often subjective and can’t be measured. By agreeing to attend this course you accept that you will be willing to be part of the experiment of mediumship and psychic development and are attending knowing that this is the primary purpose for this course and you are willing to take part in classes and activities related to psychic and mediumship development.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved