£0 – £1,066.59

Building Information Modelling - BIM (Webinar)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
BIM has received glowing advantages by industry professionals. We will explore its use and the benefits on cost control and collaboration.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of Building Information Modelling (BIM) with property professionals to uncover the opportunities of decreasing costs and maximising profitability on medium and large real estate projects. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is building-information-modelling.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: Sourcing off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Listen to the latest Property Business Club Podcast and get involved at benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk/podcast

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved