Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

C3 Course: Alpha

Cambridge Community Church

Thursday, 28 September 2017 at 19:00 - Thursday, 30 November 2017 at 21:30 (BST)

C3 Course: Alpha

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
The Alpha Course: ticket   more info 30 Nov 2017 Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share C3 Course: Alpha

Event Details

ABOUT

Alpha is a series of 11 sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create good conversation over a great dinner.

TALKS

The talks are designed to engage and inspire conversation. Usually around thirty minutes long and delivered over 11 weeks, they will be given as a live talk. They explore the big issues around faith and unpack the basics of Christianity, addressing questions from Who is Jesus? and How can we have faith? to Why and how do I pray? and How does God guide us?

DISCUSSION

Probably the most important part of any Alpha: the chance to share thoughts and ideas on the topic, and simply discuss it in a small group. There's no obligation to say anything and there's nothing you can't say (seriously). It's an opportunity to hear from others and contribute your own perspective in an honest, friendly and open environment.

WHEN

Get these course dates in your diary so you don't miss out on any! 

Thursday 28th September

Thursday 5th October

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 19th October

Thursday 26th October

Thursday 2nd November

Thursday 9th November

Thursday 16th November

Thursday 23rd November

Thursday 30th November 

Thursday 7th December

 

 

 

 

Do you have questions about C3 Course: Alpha? Contact Cambridge Community Church

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


The C3 Church

CB1 3HW Cambridge
United Kingdom

Thursday, 28 September 2017 at 19:00 - Thursday, 30 November 2017 at 21:30 (BST)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

Cambridge Community Church

Cambridge Community Church 

www.thec3.uk

hello@thec3.uk

01223 844415

 

  Contact the Organiser

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.