Sales Ended

CDN Street Art Jam

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Saint George's Walk

Croydon

CR0 1YJ

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Twenty-three street artists will be taking over the ‘Croydon Arts Quarter’ at St George's Walk on Sunday 11th June in a celebration of Croydon Music.

Shutters, walls and hoardings will be transformed into an exhibition of some of the best street artists in the business paying tribute to the musicians of Croydon.

The day will be full of live art, music by Flashback DJs and live music performances.

Artists confirmed for the event are...

*Fanakapan - www.instagram.com/fanakapan/?hl=en
*Malarko - www.malarko.com/
*Bareface Art - www.barefacetees.wordpress.com/
*Haz0e - www.twitter.com/Haz0e_/media
*Morgandy Art - www.instagram.com/morgandyart/?hl=en
*Abi Chapman - www.instagram.com/chapmandesignstudio/?hl=en
*Julie Kaye - www.instagram.com/k_streetart/?hl=en
*Rhys Brown Art
*Kid Crayon - www.kid-crayon.tumblr.com/
*Dope - www.dopeismdesigns.com
*Loon 64 - www.instagram.com/loon_64/?hl=en
*Hannah Adamaszek - www.hannahadamaszek.com/
*Miles Khan - www.mileskhan.com
*Bornstar
*Dzign Art Factory
*Nightways - www.nightways.co.uk/
*Jay Kaes - www.jaykaes.co.uk/
*James Olivier Art - www.jamesoliverart.net
*Gary Alford - www.garyalfordart.com/
*Woskerski - www.woskerski.com/
*The 3rd Man - www.instagram.com/the_3rd_man/?hl=en
*Raphael Gindt - www.gindt.eu/
*George MVV
*Daniel Battams - www.daniel-battams.squarespace.com/

More artists to tbc.

MUSIC

*Leslie Lewis-Walker - www.soundcloud.com/leslie-lewis-walker

*Remi & Jules

*Verbzy

*John-Paul Butler

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Saint George's Walk

Croydon

CR0 1YJ

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved