Free

Chameleon School of Construction - Open day Swadlincote

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Chameleon School of Construction Ltd

4a Boardman Industrial Estate

Boardman Road

Swadlincotre

DE11 9DL

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

We would love to meet you at one of our open days, where you will be able to discuss the content of course with the tutor, have a look around the centre, and see what our current learners have achieved during their time with us.


Our open days run from 1pm to 6pm on the following dates:


Swadlincote Centre (Plastering, Tiling & Motor Vehicle)– Thurs 16 May, Thurs 13 June, Thurs 11 July

Burton Centre (Bricklaying) – Weds 8 May, Weds 5 June, Weds 3 July

Staveley Centre (Bricklaying) – Tues 14 May, Tues 4 June, Tues 2 July

Barlborough Centre (Plastering & Tiling)– Fri 10 May, Fri 7 June, Fri 5 July

Pinxton Centre (Plastering & Tiling) – Thurs 16 May, Thurs 6 June, Tues 2 July

Ripley Centre (Bricklaying) – Thurs 9 May, Thurs 6 June, Thurs 4 July


www.chameleonschoolofconstruction.co.uk

01283 213427

enquiries@chameleonschoolofconstruction.co.uk

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Chameleon School of Construction Ltd

4a Boardman Industrial Estate

Boardman Road

Swadlincotre

DE11 9DL

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved