Sales Ended

Chorley Little Theatre 2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Chorley Little Theatre

10 Dole Lane

Chorley

PR7 2RL

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Chorley Little Theatre 2017


Please see below the list of shows available with Time Credits in 2017

You can book a show by visiting www.chorleylittletheatre.com

Numbers are limited so please book in advance. All shows are 2 Time Credits per Ticket.


Into The Woods, Jr - Wednesday 12th July

Into The Woods, Jr - Thursday 13th July

NT Live: Angels In America - Thursday 20th July

Andre Rieu - Saturday 22nd July (7pm)

Andre Rieu - Sunday 23rd July (3pm)

NT Live: Angels In America - Thursday 27th July

The Rise And Fall of Little Voice - Monday 11th - Thursday 14th September

Matt Richardson - Sunday 24th September

Barbara Nice - Friday 29th September

RSC Live: Coriolanus - Wednesday 11th October

Seasons Greetings - Monday 23rd - Thursday 26th October

Manfords Comedy Club - Saturday 4th November

ComedySportz - Saturday 25th November




Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Chorley Little Theatre

10 Dole Lane

Chorley

PR7 2RL

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved