£11.37 – £30.77

Christmas from St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle

Actions and Detail Panel

From £11.37

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Join The Queen's Six for an evening of Christmas music and words, filmed in the exquisite surroundings of St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle

About this Event

Presented in partnership with Windsor Festival.

Details

This brand new concert performance will include a selection of festive favourites, special guest readers, and some carols to sing along with at home, all with The Queen's Six's inimitable style and charm.

If you're not able to attend a carol service this year, let The Queen's Six help get you into the Christmas spirit!

Time zones: 1930 GMT (USA: 1130 PST/1430 EST; Mainland Europe: 2030 CET)

Ticket options

We ask that you consider a live concert performance when purchasing tickets for this event. If you are likely to watch this event with friends or family, please consider giving a bit more.

And don't forget that our CDs make fantastic Christmas presents! Please consider a ticketing option including a discounted CD (RRP £11.99 + p&p CD details here: http://thequeenssix.co.uk/shop*).

£10 (c. €12.75/$15) - ticket link for 1 person

£18 (c. €22.50/$26.50) - ticket link for 2 or more people

£20 (c. €25/$30) - ticket link for 1 person, plus a `CD

£28 (c. €35/$40) - ticket link for 2 or more people, plus a `CD

Donations - all donations are very welcome

If you are struggling financially due to COVID-19 (or for any other reason), but would like to watch this concert, please do send us an email for options: info@thequeenssix.com

* p&p included in ticket price; we will contact you after ticket purchase to arrange CD option and delivery. As the concert date approaches, we may not be able to ensure delivery before Christmas, especially if sending overseas.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved