£0 – £1,066.59

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Event description
The General Permitted Development Order allows for the conversion of Commercial to Residential. Presenting a real opportunity to investors.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of Commercial to Residential with property professionals. We will explore and highlight the opportunities for real estate investors. This includes the need to establish more housing stock for the many renters and first-time buyers in London and Kent. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is commercial-to-residential.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: Sourcing off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Listen to the latest Property Business Club Podcast and get involved at benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk/podcast

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved