Connecting the Dots on Living Wage Globally

Connecting the Dots on Living Wage Globally

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Join us during Living Wage Week 2021

About this event

How can multinational employers and investors ensure that workers across global operations and throughout supply chains are paid a real Living Wage?

Join us to celebrate the launch of a new national accreditation scheme in the US, and find out more about the practical tools and guidance to support progress on Living Wage globally.

This is an online event - we will send out a link closer to the time.

Time: 3-6pm GMT / 10am-1pm EST / 7-10am PST

Connecting the Dots on Living Wage Globally image