€95.94

Daily Energy Transmission Series with Tony Samara Starting 3rd May, 2018

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Venice

Italy

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Energy Transmissions are spontaneous sessions by Tony Samara developed to give participants the best possible opportunity to experience Consciousness. The sessions will include Energy Transmission, Meditation and the sharing of Spiritual Knowledge.


In these sessions participants are invited to remain in silence, breathing deeply, with eyes closed and in a comfortable meditational posture (or lying down) so that the energy transmission can be experienced in the most direct and beneficial way.


The sessions last from 15 to 30 minutes and will happen on the following dates:


Thursday 3rd May, 2018
Friday 4th May, 2018

Monday 7th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Wednesday 9th May, 2018
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Friday 11th May, 2018

Monday 14th May, 2018
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Friday 18th May, 2018

Monday 21st May, 2018
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June. 2018


Dates and Times: Monday to Friday, at:


10:00am UTC (Portugal, UK),

11:00am CET (Spain, Germany, Slovenia),

2:00am PST, (California)

5:00am EST, (New York)

8:00am Brasil (S. Paulo),

6:00pm Singapore,

9:00pm EDT (Sydney, Australia).


You may like to use this calculator to double check that we have the timings correct. http://www.worldtimeserver.com/


During Energy Transmissions Tony Samara offers practical advice and guidance about many aspects of our daily life such as:


• Joy
• Wisdom
• Transmission
• Enlightenment
• Spiritual Practice
• Relationships
• Communication
• Child-rearing
• Intention
• Meditation
• Mystical and Sacred Sounds.


Each series contains 20 live broadcasts and everyone can join and receive the support of these daily inspirations.


It will not be possible to ask any questions during these sessions and it might be possible that some of the dates are canceled or changed but there will always be 20 sessions in each series. We will advise you in advance if there are any changes in the schedule.


These sessions were created for people working closely with Tony Samara to connect every day but they are now also transmitted to the world so that anyone who would like to learn about Spirituality, Meditation, Relationships and various other topics may join. Thus, they are open to all, the only requirement being that participants open themselves to the knowledge that is present in each and all.


The live broadcasts are conducted through ClickMeeting and are easy to listen to on all mobile devices.


In case the transmission does not start on time it is very beneficial to remain in a meditative attitude until the broadcast commences. The transmission will always take place despite any delays unless previously communicated by email.(at least one day in advance.)


Once the transmission starts, Tony Samara, may start by guiding us through a meditation. If he doesn’t in a verbal way, meaning he doesn’t state ‘we will now meditate,’ then the focus is to remain connected to the energy transmission, which in itself is a meditational experience that speaks to us in an intuitive way. This may be experienced as a sensation of physical expansion and lightness in an emotional, mental or energetic way.


Tony usually concludes the transmission with a Thank You, which simply means that the actual broadcast is concluded but the meditation and energy experience continue to expand and manifest in subtle ways throughout the day.


Participants are most welcome to share their experiences with us in the chat room, or by email or post them on Tony’s youtube channel, twitter or facebook pages.


Please also remember that you can always enjoy Tony Samara's insights and meditations that can be found:


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Venice

Italy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved