Daily Energy Transmission Series with Tony Samara Starting February 20th, 2...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time





Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description


Energy Transmissions are spontaneous sessions by Tony Samara developed to give participants the best possible opportunity to experience Consciousness. The sessions will include Energy Transmission, Meditation and the sharing of Spiritual Knowledge.

In these sessions participants are invited to remain in silence, breathing deeply, with eyes closed and in a comfortable meditational posture (or lying down) so that the energy transmission can be experienced in the most direct and beneficial way.

The sessions last from 15 to 30 minutes and will happen on the following dates:

Tuesday 20th February, 2018
Wednesday 21st February, 2018
Thursday 22nd February, 2018
Friday 23rd February, 2018

Monday 26th February, 2018
Tuesday 27th February, 2018
Wednesday 28th February, 2018
Thursday 1st March, 2018
Friday 2nd March, 2018

Monday 5th March, 2018
Wednesday 7th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Friday 9th March, 2018

Monday 12th March, 2018
Tuesday 13th March, 2018
Wednesday 14th March, 2018
Thursday 15th March, 2018
Friday 16th March, 2018

Monday 19th March, 2018
Tuesday 20th March, 2018

Dates and Times: Monday to Friday, from the 20th February 2018, at:

10:00am UTC (Portugal, UK),

11:00am CET (Spain, Germany, Slovenia),

2:00am PST, (California)

5:00am EST, (New York)

8:00am Brasil (S. Paulo),

6:00pm Singapore,

9:00pm EDT (Sydney, Australia).

You may like to use this calculator to double check that we have the timings correct. http://www.worldtimeserver.com/

During Energy Transmissions Tony Samara offers practical advice and guidance about many aspects of our daily life such as:

• Joy
• Wisdom
• Transmission
• Enlightenment
• Spiritual Practice
• Relationships
• Communication
• Child-rearing
• Intention
• Meditation
• Mystical and Sacred Sounds.

Each series contains 20 live broadcasts and everyone can join and receive the support of these daily inspirations.

It will not be possible to ask any questions during these sessions and it might be possible that some of the dates are canceled or changed but there will always be 20 sessions in each series. We will advise you in advance if there are any changes in the schedule.

These sessions were created for people working closely with Tony Samara to connect every day but they are now also transmitted to the world so that anyone who would like to learn about Spirituality, Meditation, Relationships and various other topics may join. Thus, they are open to all, the only requirement being that participants open themselves to the knowledge that is present in each and all.

The live broadcasts are conducted through ClickMeeting and are easy to listen to on all mobile devices.

In case the transmission does not start on time it is very beneficial to remain in a meditative attitude until the broadcast commences. The transmission will always take place despite any delays unless previously communicated by email.(at least one day in advance.)

Once the transmission starts, Tony Samara, may start by guiding us through a meditation. If he doesn’t in a verbal way, meaning he doesn’t state ‘we will now meditate,’ then the focus is to remain connected to the energy transmission, which in itself is a meditational experience that speaks to us in an intuitive way. This may be experienced as a sensation of physical expansion and lightness in an emotional, mental or energetic way.

Tony usually concludes the transmission with a Thank You, which simply means that the actual broadcast is concluded but the meditation and energy experience continue to expand and manifest in subtle ways throughout the day.

Participants are most welcome to share their experiences with us in the chat room, or by email or post them on Tony’s youtube channel, twitter or facebook pages.

Please also remember that you can always enjoy Tony Samara's insights and meditations that can be found:

Share with friends

Date and Time




Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved