Sales Ended

Data Analysis for Rowing with Sander Roosendaal

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Sander Roosendaal

Sander Roosendaal has been a rower since 1984, born in the Netherlands he competed as a junior and for Utrecht university mainly in sculling. His interest in rowing analytics began with a Physics Performance Model for rowing shells and led in the spring of 2016, into a personal project to get all his rowing data (erg and on the water) analysed. To make the project more interesting and usable for non-data-geeks, he created a web service, rowsandall.com. It is now the leading data analytics site for rowing.

When and where to Join RowingChat with Sander Rosendaal:

UK (BST) - March 5th, at 8pm
USA/Canada (PST) - March 5th, at 1pm
USA/Canada (EST) - March 5th, at 4pm
New Zealand (NZST) - March 6th, at 9am
Australia (AEST) - March 6th, at 7am

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved