DOUBLE ESPRESSO Managing Time - Prioritisation & Procrastination - 14:00 UK...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

In this Espresso we will start thinking about how we can make better use of our time. If you are someone who finds themselves saying “I don’t have the time” or find that they can’t get everything done that they need to do, then this session is for you. In this session we will focuse on Prioritsation technqiues and how to manage Procrastination. The session will include 2 videos and 2 diagnostic tools. If working at home you must have access to youtube. We may also use survey monkey as a training tool, so please access from your own computer.

This call will take place at the following global times:

London 14:00 , Zürich 15:00 , Mumbai 18:30 , Tokyo N/A , Singapore 21:00 , San Fran N/A , Houston 08:00 , Jo'burg 15:00 , New York 09:00




Tags

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved