Effective Service Redesign and Reform (NLG) Network Leadership Group 4 of 4...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time




United Kingdom

Event description


Closed meeting for members of the ESR2 Network Leadership Group and invited guests only

The ESR2 Network Leadership Group provides support and governance over the activities undertaken within the programme of work laid out and approved by the iNetwork Executive Board for the ESR2 programme strand.

Group members must be from Authorities/Organisations that hold a current membership subscription with iNetwork.

If you would like to participate or learn more about the group please contact Catherine at Catherine.oneill@tameside.gov.uk

Current Group Members:

John Morrissy (Co-Chair, Bolton Council)

Chris Lewis (Co-Chair, Oldham Council)

Steven Fry (Salford Council)

Sharon Winn (Trafford Council)

Lisa Kitto (Lancashire County Council)

Alison Moglione (Liverpool City Council)

Wendy Moss (Liverpool City Council)

TBC (Cumbria CC)

Paul Hackett (NHS)

Samantha Horton-Leigh (Cheshire East Council)

Gez Roberts (Calderdale Council)

Cath Timmons (GMP)

Kathryn Rees (Wigan Council)

Steve Wiseman (Stoke Council)

Chris Woodhouse (Bury Council)

Cazz Ward (The Big Life Group)

Sarah Bullock (St Helens Council)

Vicky Clark (Manchester City Council)

iNetwork members

Shelley Heckman (iNetwork Deputy Director)

Catherine O’Neill (iNetwork ESR2 Programme Lead)

Each leadership group “meeting” is hosted by a different group member at their organisations

Share with friends

Date and Time



United Kingdom

Save This Event

Event Saved