£31.99

Elizabeth Peru | 2021 Creating Your 5D Lifestyle

Actions and Detail Panel

£31.99

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
The Aquarian Era of Light is here & you're a major part of it. Join me under the high-vibration line-up of 5 planetary bodies in Aquarius.

About this Event

It's now been over 18 months since the New Earth '5D' energy template embedded around our planet. It was the catalyst for the once-in-a-lifetime energy shifts and great awakening of 2020. And now, those souls who are consciously choosing to embrace a higher vibration lifestyle are being called.

2021 is an expressive and expansive year that anyone on their spiritual path can look forward to. The Aquarian Era of Light is here and you're a major part of it. And in this special workshop, we'll gather under the high-vibration line-up of 5 planetary bodies in Aquarius.

In this practical, unique and enlightening workshop, you'll learn:

  • What the fifth dimensional frequency is in practical, easy to understand ways
  • Why you would want to live with 5D awareness, as an advancing soul
  • What a 5D lifestyle is, the benefits and integrating it into your everyday 3D life
  • 5D focusing and manifesting techniques to accelerate your life purpose
  • How self-responsibility, soul wisdom and maturity are like gold stars
  • Beautiful Guided Meditations to activate your 5D awareness and powers
  • Including a Q&A with Elizabeth

You'll take-away life-enhancing ideas and concepts that you can apply straightaway!

Local Time Zones:

London, United Kingdom | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 at 20:00 GMT

Eastern Time, ET | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 at 15:00 EST

Pacific Time, PT | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 at 12:00 PST

Central European Time, CET | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 at 21:00 CET

Australian Eastern Time, AET | Sun, 14 Feb 2021 at 07:00 AEDT

Check your area here.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved