Multiple Dates

EMCLH Community Housing Roadshow November 2018

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Event description

Description

All the Briefings below will focus on current opportunities
for community-led housing initiatives, and on finance available from the
Community Housing Fund.

THERE ARE 12 SEMINAR DATES/VENUES TO CHOOSE FROM:


STAMFORD : Monday 5th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

All Saints with St John's Centre, West Street , Stamford, PE9 2PR


KETTERING : Friday 9th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Borough Council Offices, Bowling Green Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX


BAKEWELL: Tuesday 13th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Agricultural Business Centre, Agricultural Way, Bakewell, DE45 1AH

TOWCESTER : Wednesday 14th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

District Council Offiices, The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, NN12 6AD


DERBY : Thursday 15th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Hope Centre, 18 Curzon Street, Derby, DE1 1LL


NARBOROUGH : Monday 19th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Borough Council Offices, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP


LOUGHBOROUGH : Tuesday 20th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

John Storer House, Wards End, Loughborough, LE11 3HA


MANSFIELD : Thursday 22nd November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

The Old Library, Leeming Street, Mansfield, NG18 1NG


NOTTINGHAM : Friday 23rd November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Loxley House (City Council Offices), Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG


GRIMSBY : Monday 26th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

The Hub, Freeman Street Market, Soresby Street, Grimsby, DN32 7DS


RETFORD : Tuesday 27th November 2018 (2pm - 4.30pm)

The Well, Retford Baptist Church, Hospital Road, Retford, DN22 7BD


CHESTERFIELD : Wednesday 28th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm)

Assembly Rooms, Market Hall, Soresby Street, Chesterfield, S40 1AR















FAQs

How can I contact the organiser with any questions?

Please email any questions to enquiries@emclh.co.uk

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved