Employer Brand Sprint Course - January

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Thank you for securing your spot! We'll be in touch soon with more information on the Sprint and what's to come!!

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Thank you for securing your spot! We'll be in touch soon with more information on the Sprint and what's to come!!
Event description
CREATE AN EFFECTIVE EMPLOYER BRAND STRATEGY TO GROW YOUR BUSINESS

About this event

Having a high-impact Employer Brand is vital for attracting and retaining the best talent to grow your business

And knowing exactly how to do it, effectively, is what counts.

Join Bryan Adams and his award-winning team of Employer Brand experts from Ph. Creative, whose clients include Microsoft, Google, AstraZeneca, Harrods, Virgin Media, and American Airlines.

In this 2 week Sprint Series course you’ll get:

Cutting-edge Employer Brand thinking.

The latest strategic models, tools, and insights from top experts.

Award-winning case studies to dissect and learn from.

A community of focussed professionals just like you.

Actionable content from around the world.

Save precious time, and money, by attracting and retaining the best talent to grow your business.

Employer Brand Sprint Schedule

  • Monday 10th January - Module 1 released
  • Wednesday 12th January - Module 2 released
  • Thursday 13th January - 13:00PT | 20:00GMT | 09:00NZST(+1)- Livestream Q&A
  • Monday 17th January - Module 3 released
  • Wednesday 19th January - Module 4 released
  • Wednesday 19th January, 13:00PT | 20:00GMT | 09:00NZST(+1) - Livestream Q&A
  • Thursday 27th January, 13:00PT | 20:00GMT | 09:00NZST(+1) - Final Livestream Q&A
  • Sunday 30th January - Assignment Deadline

*All modules will be released on the dates above via email.

Recommended

2hrs allocated time per module: 1hr to watch and review videos and 1hr to consider content against your current employer brand challenge.

For more information on what to expect please visit our dedicated Sprint page!

Share with friends

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Ph.Creative

Organiser of Employer Brand Sprint Course - January

We’re here so that everyone loves their job. Offices in Liverpool, London, Portland, San Diego, Auckland.

Save This Event

Event Saved