Sales Ended

Fae Lecture Marathon - Live Invitation Only

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

internet

internet

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Meet the seed race we call the Fae. Here before anyone else on this incarnation of Earth, 300 million years ago at least, they were responsible for incarnating and laying down the earth's electro-magnetic system of ley lines. It is from them that we are the line of True Creators. Cara St.Louis has been called to present the Fae now, at the turn of the tide, when we must choose between Artificial Intelligence or Ourselves, the Earth, the Natural Cosmos. Factual physical evidence abounds coupled with sharp intuitions and downloads from these Beings to us. Not saviour creatures, but out elders, our ancestors...helping us back up off our knees. Join Cara for a two hour live presentation of The Fae Lectures. This is the first time this presentation will be given this way. Q&A follows. Be aware of your time zone please. It will begin at Noon EST, 9am PST, 5PM in the UK and 6pm in Germany on 14th January, Sunday. Because this is an online presentation, subject to the vicissitudes of the Internet, there can be no refunds for technical issues. AND PLEASE EACH PERSON WHO WATCHES MUST HAVE A TICKET.

LISTEN UP! 5PM IN ENGLAND IS NOON ON THE EAST COAST OF THE USA AND 9AM ON THE PACIFIC COAST OF THE USA. IT WILL BE 6PM IN GERMANY. THIS IS FOR YOU TO REMEMBER AND MAKE THE TRANSLATION TO YOUR OWN TIME ZONE.

Date and Time

Location

internet

internet

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved