£90

First Steps Spanish 10 Week Evening Course

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Wye Learn CIC

2 Bridge Street

Hereford

HR4 9DF

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

First Steps Spanish 10 Week Evening Course

Buying a ticket to this event will cover you for 10 x 1.5hr sessions starting Monday 2nd October and includes materials for you to take away.

Are you interested in learning Spanish? Look no further! Organised by the The Skills Mill, First Steps Spanish is a 10 week evening course aimed at beginners or those wishing to pick the language up again after some time.

It is best suited to those who have no knowledge of the Spanish language; have very limited knowledge; or those who have learnt some Spanish but this was more than 5 years ago.

The course is perfect for students who wish to complement their studies, and members of the community who wish to take up a new hobby in their spare time.

This course starts on Monday 2nd October and ends on Wednesday 13th December.

The 10 week course dates will run as follows and class times will be 6.30pm - 8.00pm for each date:

Monday 2nd October
Wednesday 11th October
Wednesday 18th October
Wednesday 25th October
Wednesday 1st November
Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 15th November
Monday 27th November
Wednesday 6th December
Wednesday 13th December

Tickets are £90.00 each available to order online however, if you wish to arrange to pay in person, please call 01432 266235 to reserve your place. Tickets are non-refundable, however if you are unable to attend and wish to pass your ticket to someone else, just let us know the name of the attendee.

Any questions then email info@theskillsmill.co.uk

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Wye Learn CIC

2 Bridge Street

Hereford

HR4 9DF

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved