FUSE CLUB: TECHNO CLUB | 2022 Sessions | RSVP Only

FUSE CLUB: TECHNO CLUB | 2022 Sessions | RSVP Only

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

FUSE CLUB: TECHNO CLUB

About this event

FUSE CLUB: 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗛, 𝗩𝗜𝗕𝗥𝗔𝗡𝗧 𝗧𝗘𝗖𝗛𝗡𝗢 𝗦𝗢𝗨𝗡𝗗𝗦 🛸

🎫 𝗧𝗜𝗖𝗞𝗘𝗧 𝗜𝗡𝗙𝗢𝗥𝗠𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡

+ RSVP is compulsory. FREE RSVP

+ Resident Advisor: https://bit.ly/2W7lA9H

+ https://www.fatsoma.com/fuse-club

- 𝟭𝟴 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆. 𝗡𝗼 𝗜𝗗, 𝗻𝗼 𝗘𝗻𝘁𝗿𝘆 𝗣𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆 -

📡 𝗝𝗢𝗜𝗡 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗕

https://bit.ly/2Y630gCh

ttps://www.mixcloud.com/fuse_club_/

https://www.instagram.com/fuse_club_/

This season we have curated a series of online events featuring exclusive sets, releases and interviews from talent from all over the globe. You can expect intimate vibes and heat in all of these journeys.

Join us wherever you are. We recommend you to have good speakers and plenty of refreshments🍹 for the evening.

See you on the virtual dancefloor. Don't forget to say hi on the Live Chat.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SESSIONS & LINE-UP

Friday 25 February

- CONTREBANDE (Marseille, France): DBT + Friends [PREVIEW]

+ 20.00 UK / 21.00 CET - DBT (Marseille) [PREVIEW]

+ 21.00 UK / 22.00 CET - Larmly (Marseille) [PREVIEW]

+ 22.00 UK / 23.00 CET - Krismix (Marseille) [PREVIEW]

Thursday 14 April

+ 20.00 UK / 21.00 CEST - Clarity (London, UK) [PREVIEW]

Wednesday 27 April

+ 23.00 UK / 20.00 BRT / 00.00 CEST - FCTC (London, UK): Arkade (São Paulo, Brazil) Presentation [PREVIEW]

Friday 24 June

+ 20.00 UK / 21.00 CEST - Oscar Morris (Athens, Greece) [PREVIEW}

Friday 15 July

+ 23.00 UK / 18.00 EDT / 00.00 CEST - Subtractive (Michigan, US)

???

+ ??? - FCTC AGY (London, UK): Arkade (São Paulo, Brazil)

+ ??? - FCTC AGY (London, UK): Evolve (Nîmes, France)

+ ??? - FCTC AGY (London, UK): Anperk (Madrid, Spain)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUSE CLUB (𝗟.𝗗.𝗠.) is a young techno club-night curated by the London music label GFR. FUSE CLUB aims to establish a self-defined concept of techno music with each instalment.

Remaining faithful to its label’s, GFR, philosophy, the club's highest priority is to explore; whilst tackling prejudices and preconceptions surrounding techno music.

FUSE CLUB’s purpose is to bring fresh and interesting sounds to the dancefloor while embracing the richness and flexibility of the genre.

Manifesto: “We are constantly searching for new angles, perspectives and ways of understanding music. We firmly support new local and international talent and celebrate diversity. It is all about creating a space where we can all learn, create, and where “the sound” is the true protagonist. We welcome humans from all races, colours, gender identities, sexes and backgrounds to travel through the space of techno sounds with us at FUSE CLUB”.

#allhumanswelcome

📡 𝗝𝗢𝗜𝗡 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗕

https://bit.ly/2Y630gC

FUSE CLUB: Techno Club

Curated by GFR

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved