Free

Multiple Dates

Get Started with SharpCloud - 8am PDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

This session is for new users who want to quickly get up and running with SharpCloud, or anyone who is curious about SharpCloud and wants to know more.

In this session you’ll learn the essentials of navigating SharpCloud and will see how easy it is to create great stories in no time.

1. Overview & Navigation

2. Creating stories

3. Getting data in

  • Adding data manually
  • Pasting data from Excel
  • Overview of other options

4. Creating great views

5. Creating and displaying relationships

6. Adding rich content (panels)

7. Presenting and sharing your story

8. Working offline

Using SharpCloud you'll soon discover better ways than PowerPoint and static online presentation tools to communicate complex ideas and data that really matter to your business.

Once you have booked, feel free to forward this to other colleagues that may be interested.

What next?

Once you’ve been on this webinar we recommend you get cracking and create start creating your own stories! You’ll be amazed at what you can do.

We recommend that after this webinar you refer to the SharpCloud Help story and the videos available on our SharpCloudTV YouTube channel to extend your knowledge.

Then when you are ready, book on one of our other webinars to learn more and become a real SharpCloud expert.

Read what our customers think of SharpCloud and follow us for more updates and videos.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved