Free

Global Rising Stars Awards Ceremony 2021

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Discover the next generation of talent when Festival of Media reveals the class of 21 of Global Rising Stars

About this event

We would be thrilled if you could join us to celebrate hottest rising stars in international media and marketing. Tune into our interactive ceremony to see who our esteemed panel crowned as this year's winners?

Everyone that has made it onto our shortlist really are the ones to watch, as you know what they say today's rising stars are tomorrow's industry leaders.

Global Rising Star Awards is taking place December 9th 12:30 GMT, (20:30 SGT) , 7.30 ET). The ceremony is happening via Zoom and the link to access the session is as follows: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89638986346

Tags
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Festival of Media

Organizer of Global Rising Stars Awards Ceremony 2021

Save This Event

Event Saved