Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Global Top 25 University Business Incubators 2014

UBI Global

Tuesday, 24 June 2014 from 16:00 to 17:00 (CEST)

Global Top 25 University Business Incubators 2014

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
RSVP
200 exclusive seats offered
36 Tickets Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Global Top 25 University Business Incubators 2014

Event Details

Global Top 25

University Business Incubators 2014

Rankings Release Event

 

About

The Global Top 25 by UBI Index is the first and the most reliable ranking of Top University Business Incubators. This year, it is built from in depth benchmark of more than 300 University Business Incubators in 67 countries. After extensive research and quality assurance process throughout March, April and May, we are now ready to announce the Global Top 25 University Business Incubators of the year 2014.


Agenda

 

Date       June 24, 2014 (Tuesday)
     
Time  

Seattle: 07:00 (GMT-7)

   

New York: 10:00 (GMT-4)

   

London: 15:00 (GMT+1)

   

Hong Kong: 22:00 (GMT+8)

     
How   Live-streamed web conference
     
RSVP  

by June 23, 2014


We are all excited to share with you the Global Top 25 ranking of the most performing University Business Incubators in the world!

Do you have questions about Global Top 25 University Business Incubators 2014? Contact UBI Global

Organiser

UBI Global

UBI Global is a Swedish-based research and advisory firm. Our unique partnership with incubators and accelerators produces the data to drive international business incubation related insights and networks. 

This data-driven approach, with the participation of more than 600 incubators in over 70 countries, enables us to help business incubators & accelerators become more efficient and competitive through a comprehensive global benchmark.

  Contact the Organiser
Global Top 25 University Business Incubators 2014
Conference Business

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.