US$10

High Voltage Living (With Visakan Veerasamy) - Interintellect Salon

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Fellow Interintellect Visakan Veerasamy leads a discussion exploring whether you can raise the "voltage" of your life

About this Event

"Can you raise the 'voltage' of your life? Can you live your life 'like a mighty river'? What does that look like...?

What does Marie Kondo really mean when she asks 'does this spark joy'?

What makes meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, meaningful?

What would it be like to live a life where more things have more meaning?

What were the respective relationships between artists like Bowie, Prince and Hendrix, and the aesthetics that extended beyond their music?

What would it look like to "turn up the voltage" of your life? What are the costs and benefits?

Meta: how is the I.I. able to sustain such a high voltage 'energy', and what would it look like if we brought that energy to our own life? " - Salon host Visakan Veeraasmy

***

Good to read pre-salon:

***

Time zones:

  • 8:30 pm in Mumbai
  • 11 pm in Singapore
  • 4 pm in London
  • 5 pm in Berlin
  • 11 am in New York
  • 8 am in San Francisco
  • 1 am in Sydney

***

Free entry for Interintellect Hosts. Donating is possible - see here.

We have many more cool Interintellect events coming up - see here.

Waiting list for the community - see here.

You will be sent a Zoom link before the event when bookings closed.

Find our online code of conduct here.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved