£11.36

How to Make Hijrah to Turkey Webinar

Actions and Detail Panel

£11.36

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
Want to make Hijrah? Looking at Turkey as your new home? Find out the A-Z of moving to Turkey; the good, bad & the ugly!

About this event

Due to HIGH demand, I am repeating the workshop!

Join this exclusive Webinar. Learn the A-Z of moving to Turkey with *Dr Yusuf Abdul-Jobbar.* [7.30pm London, 2.30pm New York, 9.30pm Makkah]

What's covered?

  • Learn about the residency process
  • Cost effective ways to rent apartments/villas/farmhouses
  • Understand the cost of living
  • Schooling/Islamic studies/Arabic
  • Procedures for buying land and properties
  • How to setup a company and do business
  • Teaching English to supplement your income
  • Contacts for renting or buying a car
  • Quick tips on learning Turkish
  • Sunnah sports (horse riding, archery & swimming)
  • And much much more

Early bird tickets: £9.99 (Limited seats)

Normal price: £19.99

Register now and receive 2 FREE gifts (Ebook on Goal Setting & access to a unique Gaziantep city tour video).

Watch this video, learn more about moving to Turkey:


		How to Make Hijrah to Turkey Webinar image

		How to Make Hijrah to Turkey Webinar image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

Organiser Dr Yusuf Abdul-Jobbar

Organiser of How to Make Hijrah to Turkey Webinar

Save This Event

Event Saved