How to Make Your Author Website Work for You | Reedsy Live

How to Make Your Author Website Work for You | Reedsy Live

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Date and time

Location

Online event

Learn how a great author website can help you transform your publishing fortunes.

About this event

You may have heard that every author needs to have a website. But have you ever asked why? What can an online presence do for you — and what makes an author website great?

In this Reedsy Live from website designer Stuart Grant, you will discover:

  • What your author website is for;
  • What it needs to look like;
  • How to draw people to it; and
  • How to get the most out of a professional web design.

Whether you're building a site yourself or hiring a designer, tune in for some killer tips from the highest-rated web designer on Reedsy.

Register now!

Wednesday 31st August at 3 pm New York • Noon Pacific • 8 pm London • 12.30 am Delhi • 3 am Hong Kong • 5 am Sydney

Stuart Grant is a website designer, Reedsy provider, and Wix partner who has built over 100 author sites for some well-known and successful authors. He has worked in the Author and publishing space for 6 years.

Share with friends