Free

How to Use Agile HR to Co-create Employee Experience

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Natal will help you quickly translate the Agile mindset into your own context and apply tools to co-create great employee experience.

About this event

How do you design great people practices to support business agility? We know many HR, L&D, OD and Organisational Change teams are wrestling with this hot topic, unsure of where and how to start.

In her recent book, Agile HR: Delivering Value in a Changing World of Work, Natal Dank shares a collection of 11 design principles that these teams can use to develop an amazing employee experience, just like a customer journey, full of moments that matter for your people and brand.

In this session, Natal will help you quickly translate the Agile mindset into your own context and apply the tools you’ll need to co-create a great employee experience with your people. This is a great introduction if you’re new to using Agile within HR, L&D, OD and Organisational Change.

FREE and online.

Apply Agile to your own Challenge

Whether your context is HR, L&D, OD, Change or Culture the key to building great employee experience is designing fantastic products and services based on what your people need. Instead of copy and pasting what’s been done before or blueprinting the whole solution upfront, we’ll explore how to use an Agile approach to co-create solutions. Because they are co-created these not only fit your organisational context but also loved by your people and business.

Bring your own business challenge along and we'll workshop some approaches for you to take back to the office...well, the next zoom meeting ;-). Examples include, the need to redesign performance, learning or reward processes.

In a disruptive and pandemic world, it's all eyes on HR, as we help organisations rapidly respond to demands that are vital, urgent and unforeseen. Not only do we need to keep our people safe and focus on wellbeing, HR now plays critical roles in helping the business navigate complexity and adapt at speed to changing customer and market needs.

An Agile mindset and ways of working are now crucial capabilities for all HR professionals. We also need to play a role in guiding wider business agility and modernise our people practices for the future of work.

Agile HR is an exciting topic starting to transform our profession, but it can be intimidating at first and hard to contextualise. Natal will help you understand what Agile means for HR, L&D, OD and Organisational Change teams and how we can begin to apply the mindset and tools to enrich the employee experience.


		How to Use Agile HR to Co-create Employee Experience image

Hosted by Natal Dank | Agile HR Co-Author

Head of learning, coaching and community at PXO Culture, Natal, will guide the discussion. Following over a decade working in senior HR, Talent and OD roles, Natal is now a leading figure in Agile HR and People Experience and coaches clients across numerous industries, including innovative tech companies, not-for-profits and global banks. In 2016 Natal hosted the first Agile HR Meetup in London with the aim of building a community of like-minded disrupters, which has since grown into a regular event held across the world from Sydney to Paris and online. A year later she co-founded the Agile HR Community and has recently published the book, Agile HR - Deliver Value in a Changing World of Work. Natal left the Agile HR Community to found PXO Culture focused on defining modern HR for the 21st Century and helping organisations build great People Experience and Operations. 

Who Should Join?

Leaders, teams, and professionals working in HR, L&D, OD, change, culture and strategy. Agile and coaches and transformation leads also find our discussions useful, alongside business leaders wanting to innovate their people practices.

What you get

  • Practical case studies, insights, and real-world examples from market-leading experts
  • An opportunity to take part in a live Q&A
  • Interactive learning and peer discussion

Duration

60 minutes

When?

11th May 2021

Main Timezones

  • UK & Ireland, British Summer Time (GMT+1) – 14.30
  • West Africa Time - 14.30
  • Central European Summer Time – 15.30
  • Eastern European Summer Time – 16.30
  • Dubai Standard Time – 17.30
  • Indian Standard Time – 19.00
  • Eastern Daylight Time - 09.30
  • Brasilia Time - 10.30

Get Up Early or Stay Up Late

  • Pacific Time - 06:30
  • China Standard Time - 21:30
  • Singapore Time – 21.30
  • Australian Western Standard Time - 21.30
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time - 23.30

Why attend a PXO Culture Meetup?

The PXO Culture Meetup is a global learning network on a mission to innovate HR and people practices and help transform organisations for the future of work.

In a disruptive and complex world, great People Experience & Operations (PXO) underpin the business agility necessary to rapidly respond and deliver value to your customer.

Studies show that getting this right can double your customer satisfaction and innovation and increase profitability and bottom-line results.

We help you build a holistic employee experience, like a customer journey, full of moments that matter for your people and brand. Crucial to all of this is the Agile mindset and ways of working. Through our Meetups, we’ll guide you in how to work evidenced-based, use human-centric design and co-create through experimentation and testing.


		How to Use Agile HR to Co-create Employee Experience image

Privacy information

By registering for this event you automatically agree that PXO Culture can use your contact information (name, e-mail address, country of residence, organisation and title) for the event, invoicing or service-related communications. PXO Culture will not share your personal data with any third parties for marketing purposes.

You can also opt-in for PXO Culture content, newsletters and information on future events by checking the relevant tick box when registering. This is a great way to stay informed and up to date with the latest trends in People Experience & Operations.


		How to Use Agile HR to Co-create Employee Experience image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved