US$100

Ignite Your Inner Goddess

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Ignite Your Inner Goddess

About this Event

IGNITE YOUR INNER GODDESS

Instructed by transformational teachers Rometris and Spiritual Blacksmith.

4 week series

Each week you will learn a new way of opening up to being a woman walking in her power and in her truth . Together we will release the barriers that interfere with you fully expressing your femininity, sensuality and divine gifts that we each inherit so that you can easily develop a practice to apply to your everyday life as the goddess each of you are.

About Rometris:

Inspirer, Speaker, Author & Mentor with over 20 years of experience and extensive study in personal self-development and healing with a strong background in leadership. Her passion also includes public speaking engagements that address living an inspired life of authenticity, empowerment and confidence. Rometris has helped inspire and transform the lives of thousands of clients internationally, from many different walks of life and backgrounds and offers in-person, 1-1 and online events and consultations.

About Spiritual Blacksmith:

Spiritual Blacksmith is a former litigator and law professor but is now a full-time Intuitive Life Coach. As a psychic medium, certified reiki practitioner, certified ThetaHealer, certified yoga instructor, and medical intuitive, she uses her gifts to work with a wide range of clients (including professionals seeking to transition from the grind of practice or simply find the happiness within their practice) to help them build the life that they truly desire from a spiritual, emotional and physical standpoint. She also holds speaking engagements, hosts workshops and teaches classes to aid people in standing more in their personal and spiritual power and stepping fully into their spiritual gifts. In her free time, she enjoys traveling, golfing, teaching art to elementary school children and volunteering at a local children’s hospital.

DATES:

November 8

November 15

November 22

November 29

TIMEZONES:

11am PT (California)

12pm MT (Colorado)

1pm CT (Illinois)

2pm ET (New York)

7pm CET (UK)

8pm CEST (Central Europe)

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ignite-your-inner-goddess-tickets-122665380455

Or, if you prefer to use Venmo or PayPal:

-Venmo (@spiritualblacksmith)

-Paypal (https://www.paypal.me/spiritualblacksmith/100

NOTE: A Zoom link will be sent to all confirmed participants 24-48 hours in advance.

$100

(for the entire series)

Seating is limited.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved