£297

IN PERSON: Occupational English Test (OET) Medicine and Nursing Revision Co...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

IELTS Medical - Marylebone

22-25 Portman Close

London

W1H 6BS

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Event description

Description

Join fellow overseas doctors and nurses for this intensive OET revision course set to take place one week before the Official OET 2019 Examinations. The course will cover all 4 skills (OET Listening; OET Reading; OET Writing and OET Speaking) with the goal of giving you an excellent boost towards OET Test Day success.

Your course leader is an experienced OET Senior Tutor who has personally seen many healthcare professionals to a first time grade B in all 4 subtests - we know this exam inside and out.

OET Test Dates

  • Saturday 15th June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Sunday 21st September
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 7th December

OET Revision Course Dates

Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June
Monday 24th June - Friday 28th June
Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July
Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August
Monday 9th September - Friday 13th September
Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November

Plus

A great way to get a real taste of what it would be like to sit the OET Exam is to sit the mock test. Not only will you get a feel of real exam conditions that will take place on test day, but you can also decide whether or not you need more time to study or practice a particular area of the exam.

Our learners have shared with us how valuable and helpful they have found sitting the mock test in preparation for their OET exam and shared the following feedback:

  • “It’s really what I needed.”
  • “It was a very good way to know what I need to focus on in my revision.”
  • “I feel much more confident now.”

See for yourself... Book your space now via Eventbrite.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

IELTS Medical - Marylebone

22-25 Portman Close

London

W1H 6BS

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved