Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Looks like this event has already ended.

Explore the events happening around you, or organise your very own event.

Find events near you Create an event

It's a Secret Festival

Friday, 25 May 2012 at 15:00 - Sunday, 27 May 2012 at 15:00 (BST)

It's a Secret Festival

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Standard Full Weekend   more info Ended £80.00 £5.69
Car Parking   more info Ended £5.00 £0.82
Live in Vehicle   more info Ended £20.00 £1.79

Share It's a Secret Festival

Event Details

 

 

It's a Secret Festival 25 - 27th May 2012

ONLY TICKET HOLDERS WILL BE NOTIFIED OF THE LOCATION OF THIS EVENT (Advance tickets only)

NO UNDER 18s

EARLY BIRD JUST £70 - ALL WEEKEND INCLUDING CAMPING

http://www.itsasecretfestival.com

https://www.facebook.com/events/324681520890972/


***************CONFIRMED LINE UP***************
YT& The Nucleus Roots Band http://soundcloud.com/nucleus-roots/yt-meets-nucleus-roots-1
Friendly Fire Ft. Pablo Rider & Lion Art http://friendlyfiremusic.com/
Warrior One http://soundcloud.com/warrior-one
First Degree Burns http://soundcloud.com/first-degree-burns
Skitz & Deadly Hunta http://soundcloud.com/skitz
Lionfire http://soundcloud.com/lion-fire
Bladerunner http://www.myspace.com/bladerunnerdread
Theory http://soundcloud.com/marktheory
Queen Bee & Mr Benn http://soundcloud.com/mr-benn
Aries http://soundcloud.com/aries-uk
Eveson http://soundcloud.com/eveson
Paul SG http://soundcloud.com/paulsg
Silent Dust http://soundcloud.com/silentdust
Clart http://soundcloud.com/djclart
Clarity http://soundcloud.com/claritymusik
Stanza Ft. Collette Warren http://soundcloud.com/stanza
Kapacity http://soundcloud.com/kapacity
Carasel http://www.myspace.com/caraselmusic
Remidy http://www.myspace.com/mcremidy
Zyon Base http://www.myspace.com/zyonbase
Highbury http://soundcloud.com/think-deep-recordings

LOCUS TAKEOVER (LINEUP COMING SOON!) https://www.facebook.com/locus



BREWDOG BARN

Jon Kennedy & Friends http://www.jonkennedy.co.uk/
Featuring:

Mr Thing http://soundcloud.com/das-boy/02-mr-thing-minimix-john-peel-show-bbc-radio-1-1997
Rob Smith https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Thing/144517611347
Jon Stapleton http://www.discogs.com/artist/John+Stapleton
DJ Dazee

Clayton Blizzard Presents The GNR http://claytonblizzard.com/

SJ Esau http://www.sjesau.co.uk/
Babar Luck http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w54hmOBgJ_w
The Ruby Kid & Dan Angell http://www.therubykid.com/
Ratface http://soundcloud.com/ratface-uk
Dr Spin http://drspin.co.uk/

The Hook 'Em Boys
Fat Paul http://soundcloud.com/invadauk
Leonie Laws (Lenshead) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGeKGAqMGPU
Split Prophets http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3cI5Rq7aQc
Isola Dusk http://soundcloud.com/isoladusk
Snafu & Eva Lazarus http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lF0i0p2h6I4
Trwbador http://soundcloud.com/trwbador
Spaced Invader Radio http://spaceinvaderradio.com/
Ruth Royall http://soundcloud.com/ruth-royall
Leonie Evans http://www.myspace.com/leonieevans
Cat Green Bike http://soundcloud.com/cat-green-bike



PLUS

Empror http://soundcloud.com/emprorofficial
Pieman http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8LbLQGEKfk
King Toby http://soundcloud.com/king-toby
Dub Renaissance http://soundcloud.com/dub-renaissance
The Quail Project & Mista Switch http://soundcloud.com/the-quail-project
The Shuffler http://soundcloud.com/theshuffler
Ekko http://soundcloud.com/ekko-3
Dr. Rips http://soundcloud.com/ripsuk
Don http://soundcloud.com/dj-don-uk

MORE TO BE CONFIRMED, CHECK BACK SOON.......
Do you have questions about It's a Secret Festival? Contact the organiser

When & Where


Bristol
United Kingdom

Friday, 25 May 2012 at 15:00 - Sunday, 27 May 2012 at 15:00 (BST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.