Free

JCI International games night

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Meet JCI members from Europe and play online Cards Against Humanity together! JCI is a community for young people between 18-40 years.

About this Event

Do you want to meet new international friends and learn more about them by playing games? G&T O'Clock is back after the 4-weeks pilot series! Every 1st Wednesday of the month we will co-host JCI international games night. JCI is a global community with young active citizens. Aren't you a JCI member yet? No problem, this is your chance to meet JCI members from Europe!

On Wednesday 2nd December we will play the online game Cards Against Humanity. When the event begins at 18.45 BST / 19.45 CET, we’ll talk everyone through the instructions and how to play, so don’t worry if you’ve never played Cards Against Humanity before. The game begins at 19.00 BST / 20.00 CET.

Get your games hat on, grab your favourite drink and be prepared for some fun and good laughs!

How to join the game?

You will need two devices:

• A mobile phone or tablet to play the game. We will direct you to the https://allbad.cards/ website using your phone’s web browser. You do not need to download any apps.

• A laptop, computer, tablet or 2nd mobile phone to join our Zoom chat and interact with the other players in the game.

Now simply:

• Register your place via Eventbrite.

• We’ll send you a Zoom link and a password to join the game on the day of the event.

• Grab a drink and get comfortable - you’re in for a fun evening!

See you there and GAME ON!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved