£0 – £5

Jelly Tots Spring Term - DROP in sessions at St Luke's

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

St Luke's Church

Erleigh Road

Reading

RG1 5LR

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Jelly Tots is a pre school art club led by Reading artists and designers, for children from 18 months to up to 5 yrs. With over 20 years combined experience between them and creative skills ranging from fine art to fashion design and textiles to theatre, our fantastic team run a programme of creative workshops that encourage your child (and you) to join in, learn, make, be creative and play together.


Every week there is a different theme - join our mailing list to find out what you will be making or join our Facebook ‘jellytotspreschoolartclub’ (https://www.facebook.com/groups/jellytotspreschoolartclub/)

Sessions at St Lukes last for 1 hour and cost £4 per session

Jelly Tots – TUESDAYS

10.30am to 11.30am

St Lukes Church,

Erleigh Road, Reading, RG1 5LR

This fantastic large space is easily accessible by public transport and also has limited on road parking restricted to maximum of 2 hours.


£4 drop in


Tuesday 3rd January

RAINBOWS

Tuesday 10th January

PET SNAKES

Tuesday 17th January

OWLS

Tuesday 24th January

SNAPPY ANIMALS

Tuesday 31st January

PAPER BOUQUETS

Tuesday 7th February

HOT AIR BALLOONS

Tuesday 14th February

HALF TERM CRAFT Valentines

Older Siblings age 5 and older welcome at £5 per child

Tuesday 21st February

BUTTERFLIES

Tuesday 28th February

RAIN

Tuesday 7th March

FLOWERS

Tuesday 14th March

EGGS

Tuesday 21st March

BUNNIES

Tuesday 28th March

CHICKS


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

St Luke's Church

Erleigh Road

Reading

RG1 5LR

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved