£3 – £4

Multiple Dates

Jelly Tots Spring Term Drop in(Sold Out) at Nomad Bakery

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Nomad Bakery

10 Prospect Street

Reading

RG4 8JG

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

Jelly Tots is a pre school art club led by artists and designers, for children from 18 months to up to 5 yrs. With over 20 years combined experience between them and creative skills ranging from fine art to fashion design and textiles to theatre, our fantastic team run a programme of creative workshops that encourage your child (and you) to join in, learn, make, be creative and play together.


Every week there is a different theme - join our mailing list to find out what you will be making or join our Facebook ‘jellytotspreschoolartclub’ (https://www.facebook.com/groups/jellytotspreschoolartclub/)


Sessions at Nomad Bakery last for 45 minutes and cost £3 per session (drop in price)


Please note that space is limited at Nomad Bakery. We request that buggies are left in the alley way at the rear cafe accessed via the carpark.


Jelly Tots - THURSDAYS

Nomad Bakery, 10 Prospect Street, Caversham, RG4 8JG

10am to 10.45am £3 drop


Thursday 5th January

RAINBOWS

Thursday 12th January

PET SNAKES

Thursday 19th January

OWLS

Thursday 26th January

SNAPPY ANIMALS

Thursday 2nd February

PAPER BOUQUETS

Thursday 9th February

HOT AIR BALLOONS

Thursday 16th February

HALF TERM CRAFTS TBC

Older Sibling age 5 years and older welcome at £4 per child.

Thursday 23rd February

BUTTERFLIES

Thursday 2nd March
RAIN

Thursday 9th March

FLOWERS

Thursday 16th March

EGGS

Thursday 23rd March

BUNNIES

Thursday 30th March

CHICKS


Share with friends

Location

Nomad Bakery

10 Prospect Street

Reading

RG4 8JG

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved