Ji & Sotheby's Event - A Virtual Tour: Masterpieces by Jewish Artists

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Please join us for an exclusive event - A Virtual Tour: Masterpieces by Jewish Artists

About this Event

A Virtual Tour - Masterpieces by Jewish Artists

In partnership with Sotheby's

Presented by Lisa Stevenson, Sotheby’s Impressionist & Modern Art Specialist who will explore a number of pieces by seminal Jewish artists including Marc Chagall.

11AM PDT / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT / 8PM ISRAEL

Duration: 1 hour

Zoom link will be sent by email before the event and is also accessible on the Eventbrite info page once registered.

There will be an appeal during the event.

To find out more about Jewish Interactive please visit www.jewishinteractive.org

To support Ji's work click here.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved