Sales Ended

Join RowingChat with The Sinkovic Brothers

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Join RowingChat this time as we sit down with the World Champion Sculling Doubles partners and brothers, Martin and Valent Sinkovic from Croatia.

A duo who needs no introduction, the Sinkovic Brothers have been lighting up the rowing world with their consistently dominant performances in recent years, winning numerous medals across M2x and M4x World and European events.

Join us for RowingChat with The Sinkovic Brothers on:

UK (BST) - October 29th at 7pm
USA/Canada (PST) - October 29th at 12pm
USA/Canada (EST) - October 29th at 3pm
NZ (NZST) - October 30th at 8am
Australia (AEST) - October 30th at 6am


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved