£48.38

Multiple Dates

Kids Weekend Cooking Classes

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Avenue Cookery School

3 Enterprise Way

London

SW18 1FZ

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

The Avenue’s Kids Weekend Cooking Classes are steering away from the cupcake decoration and pizza making. We want to teach kids more adult food that will advance their taste-buds and leave them loving to cook good food – no more fussy eaters!

The classes can be booked individually or as a package.

Each class will include a delicious dish to either eat here or take home plus extras if there is time! The classes will begin with a short, fun demonstration on what will be cooked that class. When the demo has finished everyone will get to recreate what they have learnt. It will be “hands on” cooking but we will offer plenty of help and support throughout.

The idea of these classes is to teach a range of skills and dishes that kids can make at home with ease.


Kids Weekend Cooking Classes Menu’s

Sunday 19th November 2017

Ballotine of Chicken with a Reduction

Sunday 26th November 2017

Chicken Satay

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Christmas Macarons

Sunday 14th January 2018

Paella

Sunday 21st January 2018

Pizza

Sunday 28th January 2018

Roasted Vegetable Couscous

Sunday 4th February 2018

Shortbread

Sunday 25th February 2018

Chilli con Carne

Sunday 4th March 2018

Thai Green Curry

Sunday 18th March 2018

Teriyaki Salmon

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Salted Chocolate Pots

Sunday 29th April

Summer Rolls

Sunday 13th May 2018

Aubergine Melanzane

Sunday 20th May 2018

Dim Sum

Sunday 10th June 2018

Peruvian Chicken in a Wrap

Sunday 17th June 2018

Fish Tacos

Sunday 24th June

BBQ Chicken Wings


Share with friends

Location

The Avenue Cookery School

3 Enterprise Way

London

SW18 1FZ

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved