£40.48

Multiple Dates

Kids Weekend Cooking Club

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Avenue Cookery School

3 Enterprise Way

London

SW18 1FZ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Looking for something fun to do on the weekend? Look no further, the Avenue has got you covered!
Our weekend classes are perfect for those who would like to learn new cooking skills and recipes for home as well as for those of who need to complete their Duke of Edinburgh Bronze, Silver and Gold Skill section.

These classes are designed to teach your kids more advance meals and cooking skills away from the typical pizza making or cupcakes decoration.
Each class is “hands on” cooking but plenty help and support is given throughout by our experienced chefs.


YOU WILL LEARN

Excellent cooking skills
New recipe ideas
Knife skills

MENU

Kids Weekend Cooking Club Menu’s


Sunday 21st January 2018

Macarons


Sunday 28th January 2018

Roasted Vegetable Couscous


Sunday 4th February 2018

Shortbread


Sunday 25th February 2018

Dim Sum


Sunday 4th March 2018

Pitta and Dips


Sunday 18th March 2018

Ballotine of Chicken


Sunday 22nd April 2018

Salted Chocolate Pots


Sunday 29th April

Sushi

Sunday 13th May 2018

Chicken Katsu Curry


Sunday 20th May 2018

Hazelnut and Meringue Roulade


Sunday 10th June 2018

Cake Making and Decorating


Sunday 17th June 2018

Chicken Satay


Sunday 24th June

Quesadillas
Share with friends

Location

The Avenue Cookery School

3 Enterprise Way

London

SW18 1FZ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved